Town Supervisor Timothy Doney Board Members Kenneth Knapp Donna Patchen James Kenney Kathleen LaClair Town Clerk Megan Badour



Village Mayor Nancy Hyde Village Board Members Robert McDowell Robert Riddock Michael Kinnie Ronald DuFord Village Clerk Joanne Lenhard-Boye

## JOINT TOWN/VILLAGE OF CLAYTON MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, June 25, 2025 • 5:00pm • Cerow Recreation Park Arena

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Guests: N/a
- 3. **Public:** Comment on Agenda Items
- 4. Business Items:
  - A. Town REDI Project Update
  - B. Joint Zoning Board of Appeals and Planning Board IMAs
  - C. Occupancy Tax
- 6. **Public:** Submitted Requests to Address the Boards on Non-Agenda Items
- 7. Set Next Meeting Date/Time
- 8. Adjournment